Our School

This section of our website contains a range of important information about our school, including our Vision and Values and the Aletheia Academies Trust (AAT). Rosherville is one of the members of the Trust which also includes

  • Saint George’s CofE
  • Shorne CEP
  • St. Botolph’s CEP
  • Horton Kirby CEP
  • Stone St Mary’s CEP
  • Sutton at Hone CEP
  • Holy Trinity CEP
  • Halling Primary School
  • Cliffe Woods Primary School
  • Sedley’s CEP